LEADERS & STAFF

Rev Lee Kien Seng
Senior Minister
kienseng@trueway.org.sg

 

Rev Wong Khang Wee Edwin
Associate Minister (Youth Pastor)
edwin@trueway.org.sg

 

Ms Chan Suet Fong
Children Ministry Director
suetfong@trueway.org.sg

 

Ms Radeerat Suttiporn
Thai Pastor
suttiporn@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr Sani Loliro
Preacher, Worship Director
loliro@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr Ang Tiong Lam George
Preacher
george@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr Png Eng Keat
Preacher
keat@trueway.org.sg


Chan Beng Teck Alex

Non-Serving Elder

Chan Kin Ming

Serving Elder

Christian Education Pillar

Chng Chee An

Non-Serving Elder

Chng Say Tiong

Serving Elder

Pastoral Care Pillar

Chong Yoke Fooi

Non-Serving Elder

Chua Lin Chee Florence

Non-Serving Elder

Fu lei Lawrence

Serving Elder

Goh Boon Leong Peter

Non-Serving Elder

 

Lee Chung Horn

Non-Serving Elder

 

Lek Siang Hwa

Non-Serving Elder

 

Lim Bock Seah Welvin

Non-Serving Elder

Liu-Tan Beng Choo Corinne

Non-Serving Elder

 

Ng Tah Wee

Serving Elder

Session Clerk / Worship and Prayer Pillar

Tan Teoh Khoon

Non-Serving Elder

 

Teo Teck Hwee Eddy

Serving Elder

Wong Chee Seng

Serving Elder

Outreach Pillar

Tan Hock Neo Pearl

Serving Elder

Treasurer


Tan Yi Ling

Deacon
U12, EDC Scribe

Lim Kwang Yang

Deacon
Boys’ Brigade

Khoo Kim Liang Michael

Deacon
Prayer Ministry

Koh Guat Hua

Deacon

Soh Lay Suan

Deacon
Worship

Seah Wei Jie Joel

Deacon
Youth Zone (YZ)

Chew Bee Geok Linda

Deacon
Women Ministry

Tan Soon Teik Ken

Deacon
Community Engagement


Alvin Yip Kong Weng
Administrative Staff
alvinyip@trueway.org.sg

Ms Oraphin Ang
Administrative Staff – Thai Service (Part-Time)
oraphinang@gmail.com

Mrs Grace Tay
Accountant
grace@trueway.org.sg