LEADERS & STAFF

Rev Lee Kien Seng
Senior Minister
kienseng@trueway.org.sg

 

Rev Wong Khang Wee Edwin
Associate Minister (Youth Pastor)
edwin@trueway.org.sg

 

Ms Chan Suet Fong
Children Ministry Director
suetfong@trueway.org.sg

 

Ms Radeerat Suttiporn
Thai Pastor
suttiporn@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr Sani Loliro
Preacher, Worship Director
loliro@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr Ang Tiong Lam George
Preacher
george@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr Png Eng Keat
Preacher
keat@trueway.org.sg


Chan Beng Teck Alex

Non-Serving Elder

Chan Kin Ming

Serving Elder

Christian Education Pillar

Chng Chee An

Non-Serving Elder

Chng Say Tiong

Serving Elder

Chong Yoke Fooi

Non-Serving Elder

Chua Lin Chee Florence

Non-Serving Elder

Fu lei Lawrence

Non-Serving Elder

Goh Boon Leong Peter

Non-Serving Elder

 

Lee Chung Horn

Non-Serving Elder

 

Lek Siang Hwa

Serving Elder

Session Clerk

Lim Bock Seah Welvin

Non-Serving Elder

Liu-Tan Beng Choo Corinne

Serving Elder

Pastoral Care Pillar

Ng Tah Wee

Non-Serving Elder

Tan Teoh Khoon

Serving Elder

Treasurer

Teo Teck Hwee Eddy

Non-Serving Elder

Wong Chee Seng

Serving Elder

Outreach Pillar


Andes Poh Choon Hua

Deacon
Cancer Support Ministry

Soh Lay Bin

Deacon
EDC scribe, Website

Chen Liqun

Deacon
YZ

Lee Chuan Lee Charles

Deacon
Young Adult Ministry Chairman

Tan Yi Ling

Deacon
U12

Lim Kwang Yang

Deacon
Boys’ Brigade

Michael Khoo

Deacon
Prayer Ministry


Alvin Yip Kong Weng
Administrative Staff
alvinyip@trueway.org.sg

Ms Oraphin Ang
Administrative Staff – Thai Service (Part-Time)
oraphinang@gmail.com

Mrs Grace Tay
Accountant
grace@trueway.org.sg