CONTACT US

Pastoral Staff

Rev Lee Kien Seng

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 113

kienseng@trueway.org.sg

 

Rev Edwin Wong

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 119

edwin@trueway.org.sg

 

Rev Ronnie Ang

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 115

ronnie@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr George Ang

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 118

george@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr Loliro Sani

Worship Director

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 116

loliro@trueway.org.sg

 

Ms Chan Suet Fong

Children Ministry Director

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 117

suetfong@trueway.org.sg

 

Ms Suttiporn Radeerat

Thai Service

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 111

suttiporn@trueway.org.sg

 

Missions

Rev Eddie Chandra

[On medical leave]

 

Church Manager

Mr Ray Hsu

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 122

ray@twpc.org.sg

 

Facility Coordinator

Mr Chee Hock Guan

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 106

hockguan@twpc.org.sg

 

Administrative Assistant

Mr Alvin Yip

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 114

alvinyip@trueway.org.sg

 

Feedback/comments on website 

twpcenglish@gmail.com