CONTACT US

Pastoral Staff

Rev Lee Kien Seng

Mobile: 9815 2589/ext 113

kienseng@trueway.org.sg

 

Rev Edwin Wong

Mobile: 9477 0727/ext 119

edwin@trueway.org.sg

 

Rev Ronnie Ang

Mobile: 9736 5145/ext 115

ronnie@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr George Ang

Mobile: 9657 4460/ext 118

george@trueway.org.sg

 

Pr Loliro Sani

Worship Director

Mobile: 9129 7546/ext 116

loliro@trueway.org.sg

 

Ms Chan Suet Fong

Children Ministry Director

Mobile: 9870 6048/ext 117

suetfong@trueway.org.sg

 

Ms Suttiporn Radeerat

Thai Service

Mobile: 8862 3457/ext 111

suttiporn@trueway.org.sg

 

Missions

Rev Eddie Chandra

[On medical leave]

 

Church Manager

Mr Ray Hsu

Mobile: 9724 3250/ext 122

ray@twpc.org.sg

 

Facility Coordinator

Mr Chee Hock Guan

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 106

hockguan@twpc.org.sg

 

Administrative Assistant

Mr Alvin Yip

Tel: 6474 3527/ext 114

alvinyip@trueway.org.sg

 

Feedback/comments on website 

twpcenglish@gmail.com